Christmas Trading Schedule

Christmas Deliveries
 
Cut off dates for pre-Christmas deliveries are as follows;
 
  • In Stock Items ordered using Flat Rate Delivery or Startrack Road - Order by close of business on Monday 17th December
  • In Stock Items ordered using Startrack Air Delivery - Order by 1pm on Thursday 20th December
If you order after these cut offs we will do our best but we cannot guarantee pre-Christmas arrival of your order. Orders containing items on back order will be shipped as soon as stock becomes available.
 
NOTE - Orders placed 21/12/2018 through 26/12/2018 inclusive will not be shipped until Thursday 27/12/2018 in order to avoid packages unnecessarily sitting in delivery depots for extended periods of time over the Christmas period. Orders placed 29/12/2018 through 02/01/2019 will not be shipped until 03/01/2019.
 
Need a quick gift but don't want to risk the shipping ? Why not try one of our handy electronic gift vouchers which can be delivered instantly or scheduled for delivery on your desired time and date ?
 
http://www.flightstore.com.au/gifts-models/gift-vouchers/
 
Physical Store Hours
 
The following schedule will be operated over the holiday period.
 
Friday 21st December  - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) No Shipping Dispatch
Saturday 22rd December - CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December - CLOSED
Monday 24th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) Normal Shipping Dispatch
Friday 28th December - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) Normal Shipping Dispatch
Saturday 29th December - CLOSED
Sunday 30st December - CLOSED
Monday 1st January - CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January - CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January - Normal Trading Resumed