Christmas Trading Schedule

Christmas Delivery Guide
 
Cut off dates for pre-Christmas deliveries are as follows;
 
  • eParcel Standard Shipments - Place your 'In Stock' order by 1pm AEST Thursday 12/12/2019
  • eParcel Express Shipments - Place your 'In Stock'  order by 1pm AEST Wednesday 18/12/2019
  • Startrack Road Shipments - Place your 'In Stock'  order by 1pm AEST Monday 16/12/2019
  • Startrack Air Shipments - Place your 'In Stock'  order by 1pm AEST Friday 20/12/2019
If you order after these cut offs we will do our best but we cannot guarantee pre-Christmas arrival of your order. Orders containing items on back order will be shipped as soon as stock becomes available.
 
- Please Note -
 
Orders placed 24/12/2018 through 26/12/2018 inclusive will not be shipped until Friday 27/12/2018
Orders placed after 1pm AEST 30/12/2018 through 01/01/2019 will not be shipped until 02/01/2019.
 
Need a quick gift but don't want to risk the shipping ? Why not try one of our handy electronic gift vouchers which can be delivered instantly or scheduled for delivery on your desired time and date ?
 
http://www.flightstore.com.au/gifts-models/gift-vouchers/
 
Physical Store Hours
 
The following schedule will be operated over the holiday period.
 
Monday 23rd December  - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) Normal Shipping Dispatch
Tuesday 24th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED
Thursday 26th December - CLOSED
Friday 27th December - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) Normal Shipping Dispatch
Saturday 28th December - CLOSED
Sunday 29th December - CLOSED
Monday 30th December - Shop Open 08:00 - 17:00 (QLD Time) Normal Shipping Dispatch
Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
Thursday 2rd January - Normal Trading Resumed